Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Case

Margaret Case

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Case
"Jeff Davenport at Steve Crisp State Farm has been awesome to work with. He goes above and beyond to help you understand certain policies and situations that way there are no surprises. I have had to make some changes on some policies and I’m dealing with a claim from the recent storms. He takes the load of your concerns and comes up with a solution to make it easier for the client. Thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Monica Sanders

Monica Sanders

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sanders
"10000/10 ! Absolutely love State Farm! Very professional, helpful and understanding. Been and will be the only insurance company I will use."
Profile photo of Olliebabey

Olliebabey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olliebabey
"the best people to ever work with!! cassie gives the best customer service and everyone is so welcoming!"
Profile photo of William Brown

William Brown

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brown
"Quick, fast and easy. Really good service"
Profile photo of Judy “LaLa” Pool

Judy “LaLa” Pool

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy “LaLa” Pool
"I was assisted by ASHLEY. Shes helpful and kind. She saved me$50.00 a month on my car insurance . I would recommend ASHLEY and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Alicia Brooks

Alicia Brooks

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Brooks
"David McDowell was a great help to me! He has continued to try to help me lower my insurance rates! He is so friendly and a great insurance agent! I highly recommend David to ANYONE looking to switch insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Darrel Campbell

Darrel Campbell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Campbell
"Great insurance company! I have had State Farm since I have owned a drivers license and Steve crisp and the crew are the best at what they do , I have never had no problems getting anything taken care of, or if I need help with a question about my insurance policy they will answer it so I can understand it ! Not some legal mumble jumble that you have to have a law degree to understand !!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Jacquez

Ricardo Jacquez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Jacquez
"Saved me money, courteous, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Teurshila Brown

Teurshila Brown

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teurshila Brown
"Definitely appreciate Steve’s consistency and finally being able to find me an affordable price for insurance not only just vehicle but renters insurance as well."
Profile photo of Hannah Hurt

Hannah Hurt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hurt
"Jeff at State Farm helped us out so much! He gave us the best price in town!"
Profile photo of Markus Garrett

Markus Garrett

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Garrett
"Ashley helped me through out the whole process and made sure to explain everything. She was very kind and helpful! I would definitely go to her if you need anything."
Profile photo of Fatima Rogers

Fatima Rogers

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Rogers
"Great low payments, always there when I have a question. Great place. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Presley Shannon

Presley Shannon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Presley Shannon
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ashley from State Farm, and I was very impressed! Ashley's expertise and guidance made navigating the insurance process seamless and stress-free. Her friendly and approachable demeanor put me at ease. Ashley went above and beyond to ensure I received the best coverage for my needs, and I'm so grateful for her exceptional service. If you're looking for top-notch insurance support, look no further than Ashley from State Farm! 5 stars and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Paula Moore

Paula Moore

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Moore
"I appreciate this insurance company. They are kind, considerate and they go above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. Thanks State Farm, Steve Crisp."
Profile photo of Jared Burdge

Jared Burdge

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Burdge
"Recommend Jeff at this location, he's my agent, he's nice, kind, caring, and will answer all of your questions and make sure you have the coverage you want, at the best price available. He's an amazing rep, and the entire office is filled with nice people."
Profile photo of Linda Mearch

Linda Mearch

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mearch
"Took care of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Devante Rainey

Devante Rainey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Rainey
"Great customer service, got me everything I needed in a timely manner and also gave me the best recommendations to not only save money but to get everything I wanted with my insurance. So now I can safely drive the car I wanted"
Profile photo of Trevor Cothran

Trevor Cothran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Cothran
"I’m glad I was able to work with State Farm and they worked with me and my family on all the stuff we wanted to ensure. I would say the only thing I wish was different is if rates were just a little bit lower but other than that I am 100% happy with everything thank y’all very much"
Profile photo of Sherry Bush

Sherry Bush

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bush
"Ashley Clayton did an awesome job. This girl needs a raise!"
Profile photo of Nicklous Cole

Nicklous Cole

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicklous Cole
"I had questions about my insurance and my agent today Jeffrey was very helpful and insightful and made the whole experience go as smoothly and easily as possible he had answers to every question I had and was extremely polite and kind if you’ve had any insurance trouble u won’t with Jeffrey"
Profile photo of Mikala Smith

Mikala Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikala Smith
"Cassie is an amazing person to work with! Kind, understanding, and professional!"
Profile photo of Judy Reeves

Judy Reeves

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Reeves
"Ashley did a great job at getting me cheaper auto and renters insurance with better coverage than my previous carrier. She also provided several options so that I could pick the coverage that fit my budget and needs."
Profile photo of Angela Southern

Angela Southern

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Southern
"Thank you Alex for all your help today. I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Maritza Galvez

Maritza Galvez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Galvez
"Thank you for your quick response on my inquiry. The result saved me hundreds of dollars. I recommend your business to my sister and to my son for theirs car and house insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tommy Taylor

Tommy Taylor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Taylor
"Jeff always takes good care of me, could not ask for a better person to work with."